Live Workshop and Q & A with Mariah and Jen Carrington: How To Get Your First 1,000 Email Subscribers and Make Your First $1,000 From Your Blog

Something awesome is happening tomorrow!

My good friend Jen and I are hosting a LIVE workhop/webinar and Q & A session for bloggers who want to learn how to grow their email list and make real money from their blog.

The workshop is on Saturday May 9th, @ 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 4 PM London

EDIT: You can go watch the REPLAY right here >>>

We'll be answering questions like:

"What should I do if I'm starting from zero? I have no readers and want to build an audience and business!"

"How do you guest post effectively? I've tried it before but nothing really happened. What am I doing wrong?"

"How much of my content needs to be pillar content?"

How do I know what content to give away for free and how do I know what to charge for?"


These are just a few of the questions we've received beforehand that we'll be addressing.


We'll also be covering:

  • How to get your first 1000 email subscribers (and what to do once you've got them!)
  • How to make your first $1000 from your blog even if you have a small audience
  • How to build and launch a product your audience will love
  • Which list-building methods WORK and which ones you need to stop wasting time on
  • Exactly how each of us made our first $1K and how you can apply it to you and your blog
  • PLUS a LIVE Q & A session so you can get all of your questions answered

I hope to see you there! If you've ever wanted to ask two full-time bloggers what it's like to run this type of business, this is a great opportunity.

Come and hang out, ask questions, learn some new strategies. Pants are not required or even really encouraged! It will be fun.

PS - If you can't make it but you want the recording, sign up so we can send it to you ASAP!